Board of Directors

Jørgen Peter Rasmussen
Chairman of the Board

Mr. Rasmussen has more than 35 years of experience in oil and gas, information technology, and industrial. He is currently Chairman of Dolphin Drilling Limited, Semco Maritime Norge, Octio and Gravitude AS and KNL Networks. Previously Mr. Rasmussen spent more than 25 years in various roles at Schlumberger Limited worldwide, was CEO and Chairman of Archer Limited and Qinterra, and served on a range of industry boards. 

Trevor Burgess

Mr. Burgess joined the Lime Rock Partners team in 2009 as a Managing Director, with 30 years of experience at leading international energy service companies. 

Dr. John L. Thorogood

John is an independent consultant after a 34-year career with BP in drilling operations, technology and exploration project management. He is the 2011 recipient of the Society of Petroleum Engineers International Drilling Engineering Award, a former technical director of the SPE and author of more that 40 technical papers and articles on drilling engineering. 

Olav Lindtjorn

Olav Lindtjorn is Chief Technology Officer and Head of EDMS (Engineering, Development, Manufacturing and Sustaining) at Altus Intervention. With over 30 years in the oil and gas industry, he joined the company from Schlumberger, where he has held a series of senior technology and R&D positions.

William Restrepo

William Restrepo serves as Chief Financial Officer of Nabors.  Prior to joining Nabors in March 2014, Restrepo served as CFO at Pacific Drilling. He also previously served as CFO at Seitel and at Smith International until its acquisition by Schlumberger. Restrepo spent 20 years with Schlumberger in various senior financial and operational positions internationally.

Ian Falconer

Ian has over 35 years experience in the oil and gas industry.  Previously holding senior marketing and technology roles in Schlumberger.